President & Council

The Village of Yates City President and City Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the Village of Yates City assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

  •  Village President
  •  Ken Vallas
  •  Village Board Members
  • Tom Kinzer
  • Ronald Smith
  • Dave Mahr
  • Matt Ehens
  • Seth Lekies